ReMarket - Responsive / Multipurpose Opencart Template

ReMarket - Responsive / Multipurpose Opencart Template
Demo Site Presentation Admin Panel Documentation
Price:
65.00 $ 49.00 $
You save: 16.00 $
5
(25) reviews
Versions of Opencart/Ocstore 3.0.1.1 - 3.0.3.8
Archive "Quick start" +
Activation Automatic
System requirements PHP 7.0 - 7.4; Mysqli
Localization en, ua, ru
Version 1.3

ReMarket is a multipurpose template with a unique, lightweight and minimalist design, thought out to the smallest detail UI / UX and a user-friendly mobile version.

The template incorporates trendy and essential features that have grown over popular online stores in recent years.

Remarket has many plug-ins that can be managed from the admin panel in just a few clicks. The template has many built-in modules that can be managed from the admin panel with just a few clicks.

Make a purchase:
*

Fast performance, marketing tools will let you start selling today after installation. Your buyers will be able to buy goods in just 1 click, indicating only a phone number (in the basket and product card).

Simple and minimalistic design that anyone can understand. Excellent indexing, SEO promotion and the correct structure of the store.

Automatic conversion of images to webp, minification of scripts and styles, lazy loading of fonts and images - the most current recommendations of Google Pagespeed are taken into this template. The template is adapted to all possible popular devices.

Synchronization of data about orders, and popular products and categories to Google e-commerce, the ability to connect Tag manager and Google ads. 

Excellent support for multistores. Ability to localize the template to any language (default English and Ukrainian).

Provided Quick start, which will allow you to install a demo site on any build (Opencart or Ocstore). The archive and installation instructions are issued upon request in the support center after paying for the license.

List of modules included with this template:

  • “Buy in One Click with Options and Accounting” module
  • “Quick Order” module
  • “Quick View of Products” module
  • “Subscription” module
  • “Mega Menu” module
  • “Slideshow+” module
  • “Banner+” module
  • “Micro-data” module
  • “Price Autoupdate When Choosing Options”
  • “Found Cheaper” module
  • “Multiproducts” module
  • “Call Back” module
  • “Advanced Notifications” module
  • “Terms of Agreement” module
  • “Additional Tabs in the Goods Page” module
  • “Recent Comments” module
  • “Reviews on the Store” module
  • “Category Wall” module
  • “Analytics and e-Commerce” module
  • “Page 404” module
  • “Cookies Policy” module
  • “Management and Customization of the Template” module contains more than 100 settings
  • “Viewed Products” module
  • “Feedback (call-back)” module/widget
  • “Popup Cart” module/widget
  • “Fixed Buttons” module/widget
  • “Live Search” module/widget
  • Blog module
  • Stickers for Products (automatic and customized)
  • SEO generator – “SEO Titles”, which allows you to customize SEO data in goods, categories, and manufacturers in a few clicks.
  • SEO generator – “SEO URL”, which allows you to set a template for automatic generation of SEO URLs when adding/editing goods, categories, manufacturers, articles, blog categories, and blog articles.
  • A module was added that adds the following additional information to the customer’s order letter: a goods image, phones, social networks, contact details and store hours.
  • Widget "Administrator notifications", which will allow you to track new incoming requests in the "Callback", "Found cheaper" modules and new reviews pending moderation in the "Store reviews" module. You can also enable the display of information about orders and products in the widget.
  • Fancybox plugin + zoom for viewing photos in the product card.
  • Ability to set custom sorting methods in the catalog: by sorting order, by name, by price, by product code, by quantity, by popularity, by date added, by rating.
  • Ability to add a product to the wish list without registration.
  • "Information strip" module that allows you to display a block at the top of the page with informational messages about promotions, holidays and other information that you need to pay attention to store visitors.
  • Open Graph markup for structured page information when a user shares a link on social networks or instant messengers.
  • Automatic responsiveness of Youtube videos with lazy loading in the product card, as well as on the "Info" and "Blog Post" pages.
  • Lazy loading of the map (location) in the site header and in the information menu in the mobile version.
  • Ability to create links to landing pages in the main list of categories and on the categories page under the description.
  • Multicontacts
  • Q&A in the product card

License terms:
- A license key for the template is provided for 1 domain and all its subdomains.
- A license is issued for an unlimited period. And you receive free lifetime updates during the whole cycle of the template development. 
- You have the possibility to change the license for a domain once free of charge.

The template was developed using: Bootstrap 4, jQuery 3, and Font Awesome 5.

Total Reviews:25
Olek. ispot.com.ua
Olek. ispot.com.ua
10 june 2022

This is the second time I am buying a template for this team! Absolutely satisfied with the quality and speed of technical support. Help on all issues arising from the template.

Really quality product is made by guys. It's great that it's almost out of the box compatible with OCFilter and Simple modules.

A big plus is the availability of all the necessary basic modules for the online store. + built-in Google Analytics.

Also an important factor for promotion on the Internet - Google's evaluation of pagespeed. If you do not force the site with extra "whistles", then less than 80 will not be))

P.S. All templates are regularly updated and refined, which is very important for the future.

Good luck!

Oleg Savchuk
Oleg Savchuk
23 may 2022

Already the second template I bought from octemplates, all on top, especially those. support, responds quickly and helps solve problems related to my lack of education. Thank you very much for your help!

Denis
Denis
27 april 2022

A big thank you to those. support, help even on questions that have already been answered) Find the time and answer correctly.

Roman
Roman
12 april 2022

I just started working on the template. But you can immediately see the thoughtful design for sales. Support responds very quickly. So far I'm happy, thank you

Viktor
Viktor
08 april 2022

Thanks to the developers for their work. Excellent template and technical support 5 out of 5. I am very satisfied with the cooperation and purchase. I will recommend to others.

Denis
Denis
17 february 2022

Great template and super responsive support!
Of all the Opencart templates I've come across online and interacted with, this one is by far the best. Modern responsive design; fast download speed; setting and editing many elements of the template directly from the admin panel; paid modules that already come with the template and are styled according to its design, technical support - these are the main advantages for me. In general, in my opinion, this template has almost all the functionality that an average online store may need.
I would like to write a few words about those. support, as here it is absolutely reference. I already have about 10 calls on my account, for each of which I received a really helpful answer within only 3-10 minutes. For this I sincerely thank Stanislav! He was the one who answered all my requests. Also thanks to all your team for the work done and ongoing work on the development and updating of the template!

Andrey
Andrey
17 february 2022

A very good template, if you do not try to change and modify it a lot.
Support is good without any "buts". Fast, professional.
Thanks!

Tagir
Tagir
14 february 2022

Not one of, but the best template I have ever seen and tried on opencart. The guys really got confused and made a standing template. In fact, this is a ready-made store, it remains only to install a simple, payment system and deal with delivery.
And the support is really cool - thank you very much!!

Leonid
Leonid
09 february 2022

Excellent template, smart, beautiful, a lot of settings, what I need for me, I set up and translated from opencart 2.3 to 3.0 myself, I didn’t have much experience, but I did it, thanks to the support service, they helped me

Yuriy
Yuriy
02 february 2022

Great and very smart template!
One of the best templates to buy in 2021.
Lightning support for any issue.
I recommend!

Online store Buy IP video surveillance https://kupi-ip.ru

kruk
kruk
31 january 2022

Very nice and fast template. After setting up the server, it flies on the site with 100 thousand products and 15 thousand categories, loads pages in 0.1-0.2 seconds. Very competent and loyal technical support, everything is at the highest level.

Viktor
Viktor
20 january 2022

Fire pattern, highly recommended!
Those. support is just TOP! They respond quickly and solve your questions!
On all counts, this is a top solution and you will never regret your purchase!
(dutyfree.kiev.ua - in progress)

Dima sepo.com.ua kartridzh
Dima sepo.com.ua kartridzh
05 january 2022

Hello everyone, I am making a site sepo.com.ua - cartridges for printers with delivery throughout Ukraine. Thank you so much for making such good templates, of course, there are always nuances and everyone has their own "Wishlist", and you help to solve them quickly. or choose the necessary modules that fit your template.

Support Center is great.

I had several sites that I bought very expensive from 1500u.e. , due to certain circumstances, only one of them is working now, and with this wonderful module you can safely and inexpensively experiment with business ideas.
If I launch my site sepo.com.ua and it normally starts to bring a pretty penny, then I will definitely buy another template or several and put something else into work.

Do not be afraid! Do not be shy! Ask and they will help you.

Asker
Asker
23 december 2021

Great template. It is very noticeable that everything is extremely refined almost to the ideal! Very fast, the speeds in the tests struck immediately. Competent, responsive and competent. support and respond very quickly to requests. I like everything so far, I do not know how it will be in the future. It also states that the site is in 2021, which means it will be supported and updated for a long time. 100 points for a great site! Thanks guys!

Aleksandr
Aleksandr
10 december 2021

I am finishing the site. As always, everything is on top! Friendly technical support, quickly resolving issues. Great functionality of the template itself. Regular bug fixes and improvements. And the most important thing! With each new template, more and more fancy and thoughtful functionality. To date, there is no equal! I created stores on almost all the templates from the guys. Without much waste of time and dancing with a tambourine, I got a decent result.
For those who have just started choosing a template, I recommend taking a closer look at this one. Just look at the mobile version of the site and it will immediately become clear where to stop. I could change the license of the UltraStore template for the domain, it is in the stash ... I saw ReMarket (especially the mobile version), and all questions immediately disappeared. Definitely recommend to buy!

Aleksandr
Aleksandr
08 december 2021

The template is great. I installed it myself and configured it too (I'm just learning)
Technical support - I have never seen better: I accidentally wrote to the director, so he answered me in a couple of minutes, giving an answer to my narrow-minded question :)
I bought a template and it comes with discounts on cool modules - I use Simple and Filterit
Very satisfied at this stage.
The setup is not complicated, you just need to carefully read everything and delve into it.
https://povar.house/

Evgeniy
Evgeniy
06 december 2021

An excellent template, I already order more than one template from this developer, it performs all the tasks for the online store 100%, convenient and beautiful design, and most importantly, top support - the developer helps on all issues without problems) I definitely recommend

Volodimir
Volodimir
19 november 2021

Template top, but there are some wishes to the developers, I would like to see the tabs of the product card not at the bottom, but at the top of the site, such as the store "komfi"

Administrator response

Доброго дня.
Дякуємо за відгук, подумаємо над цим.

Coffeeynya.ua
Coffeeynya.ua
18 november 2021

Guys, you are awesome!!!!!
I used the Shop store template on opencatter for 4 years, first 2.1, then contacted support and updated to 2.3. Modules were bought and money was thrown in all the time, but there is no point in tuning old Zhiguli. So I decided to buy ReMarket on Opencaret 3.0 and did not regret it !!
Firstly: the modules that I bought for bad money turned out to be built-in (microdata, compressor for compressing pictures and converting to webp and much more. So, for the concept of numbers - only the compressor cost 3000r + installation).
Secondly, my customers mostly use the mobile version of the site. I constantly struggled with the download speed and convenience of mob. versions. After the update, and some manipulations of those. support - we were able to achieve cosmic speeds (according to PageSpeed ​​Insights), namely 100% for comp. versions and 85-87% mob. version, I'm sure that even in the Google office the guys were surprised that this is possible))) It will be interesting: https://coffeeynya.ua/ru/kofe/kofe-lavazza/ you can test it yourself.
Thirdly: I am satisfied with the approach to the client. There are no robots like "your call is very important for us, wait on the line" .. Adequate human attitude towards the client, which shows a desire to help and resolve the issue, and not stupidly "close the application" and brush it off.

I wish you huge sales, development and adequate customers)))

Aleksandr
Aleksandr
02 november 2021

Great template, instant support. What else can I say, I have never encountered such a high level of service and quality of work before. I definitely recommend.

Aleksandr
Aleksandr
28 october 2021

1. For this money, the best offer (functionality, design)
2. Tech support waiting for a response from 5 to 15 minutes.
3. Detailed setup instructions.
In general, 5 points!

Vitaliy
Vitaliy
18 october 2021

Good template, quite simple and convenient.
Level support.
Already 3 templates I buy from this company, everything works fine.

Sasha octo.ua
Sasha octo.ua
29 september 2021

Great template for an online store. For about a year they were developing their design, everything went long and difficult, programmers, freelancers, web designers, etc. were involved ... As a result of a crooked site with crooked functionality, I won’t even write about the cost. Then they started looking for another solution and found the Feel Mart template, bought it, the site immediately began to load much faster (the conversion rate increased), and everything also looked and clicked normally (usability). But a week later, a new ReMarket template came out, they asked support to change it to a new one for an additional fee, we went to a meeting, for which many thanks, this template is probably one of the best options that I have seen (and I have seen a lot), even compared to giants such as foxtrot , epicenter, etc.. Lots of functionality and settings. But probably the most important and best thing that we started using the template is technical support. Working with programmers for a long time, I realized how difficult it is to figure out or agree on something, but here everything is so simple and fast that it’s even strange, almost instantaneous and clear answer to any question according to the template. We have been using the template for about 3 months now and are constantly tweaking it for ourselves, there is always a clear answer to all questions in those support. I don’t know who is responsible for your support, but this person / team deserves the most praise, thank you (I think those who read the review may think that this support wrote itself)). The only advice for those who buy a template - before contacting programmers, freelancers, before installing third-party modules, etc.. ask those support. Sometimes things can be easier than they seem. Let me give you an example: we bought a module for analytics for 800 UAH, and as it turned out later, when I wrote to support, a free module comes with the template...

Bogdan
Bogdan
06 september 2021

After a purchase and an unsuccessful attempt to set up a neoseo template, I found this company on the Internet and bought this template. Without exaggeration, I met such adequate and fast support for the first time, and there is someone to compare with. The guys give clear and quick answers, I also liked the template itself, it’s simple, easy and understandable, the main modules are included + after buying it, they give a discount on important modules for the online store. In general, with a basic understanding of the Opencart settings and a small amount of money, you can set up a good store in a couple of days.

Definitely recommend!

Oleg - fishing1.com.ua
Oleg - fishing1.com.ua
05 september 2021

The launch of our site fishing1.com.ua coincided with the announcement and launch of a new template for the guys - Re-market.
The guys offered to wait a few days and log in with a new template!
For which they are very grateful!
A week after the launch, the site without a sitemap flew into the index, a lot of product pictures also got into the index, many pages are shown for top queries, orders began to come.
Google analytics and webmaster shows that the number of customers is constantly growing, and behavioral factors are at a very high level! For very reasonable money, it will be possible to purchase several useful modules that will allow you to process a wide range of the site more efficiently. I have not yet fully figured out all the possibilities of the site, as we are now actively filling it..
We express our gratitude to the guys for such a product and for the help they provide!
P.S. switched from prom.

Developer

Detailed information about updates can be receive in our blog

Feedback

ReMarket - адаптивный универсальный шаблон

ReMarket - адаптивный универсальный шаблон
Демо-сайт Презентация Админ-панель Документация
Цена:
65.00 $ 49.00 $
Вы экономите: 16.00 $
5
(25) отзывов
Версии Opencart/Ocstore 3.0.1.1 - 3.0.3.8
Архив "Быстрый старт" +
Активация Автоматическая
Системные требования PHP 7.0 - 7.4; Mysqli
Локализация ua, en, ru
Версия 1.3

ReMarket – это универсальный шаблон с уникальным, легким и минималистичным дизайном, продуманным до мелочей UI/UX и удобной мобильной версией.

В шаблон внедрены трендовые и необходимые функции, которыми обросли популярные интернет-магазины за последние годы. Шаблон имеет множество встроенных модулей, которыми можно управлять с панели администратора всего за несколько кликов. Простой и минималистичный дизайн, понятный каждому. Отличная индексация, SEO продвижение и правильная структура магазина.

Оформить покупку:
*

Быстрая производительность, маркетинговые инструменты позволят начать продавать сразу после установки. Ваши покупатели смогут купить товар всего в 1 клик, указав только номер телефона (в корзине и карточке товара).

Автоматическое преобразование изображений в webp, минимизация скриптов и стилей, ленивая загрузка шрифтов и изображений. Самые актуальные рекомендации Google Pagespeed внедрены в этот шаблон. Шаблон адаптирован ко всем возможным популярным устройствам.

Синхронизация данных о заказах, популярных продуктах и ​​категориях с электронной коммерцией Google, возможность подключения Менеджера тегов и рекламы Google.

Отличная поддержка мультимагазинов. Возможность локализации шаблона на любой язык.

Предусмотрен архив Быстрый старт, который позволит установить демо-сайт на любую сборку (Opencart или Ocstore). Архив и инструкции по установке выдаются по запросу в центре поддержки после оплаты лицензии.

Список модулей, которые идут в комплекте с шаблоном:

  • Вопрос / Ответ
  • Мультитовары
  • Баннер +
  • Блог
  • Быстрый заказ
  • Быстрый просмотр товара
  • Видео из Youtube (адаптаивное с отложенной загрузкой)
  • Всплывающая корзина
  • Виджет "Уведомления администратора"
  • Галерея изображений
  • Дополнительные вкладки
  • Живой поиск
  • Информационная полоса
  • Купить в один клик
  • Мегаменю
  • Мультиконтакты
  • Микроразметка для поисковых систем
  • Нашли дешевле
  • Обратный звонок
  • Отзывы о магазине
  • Подписка на новости
  • Политика cookie
  • Посадочные страницы
  • Последние отзывы
  • Преимущества магазина
  • Просмотренные товары
  • Слайдшоу +
  • Стена категорий
  • Стикеры товаров
  • Страница 404
  • Успешный заказ
  • Analytics&E-commerce
  • Open Graph разметка
  • SEO генератор

Чистый и валидный код без ошибок по стандартам W3C

Условия лицензии:

- Лицензионный ключ шаблона предоставляется на 1 домен и все его поддомены.
- Лицензия выдается на неограниченный срок, вы получаете пожизненные бесплатные обновления в течении всего цикла разработки шаблона.
- При покупке шаблона вы получаете бесплатную техническую поддержку сроком на 1 год.
- Возможно единоразово бесплатно сменить лицензию для домена.

Какие модули не входят в комплект с шаблоном ReMarket: OCFilter - Модуль фильтра товаров, Модуль Simple - упрощенная регистрация и заказ (данные модули можно приобрести со скидкой после покупки шаблона, используя промо-код)

Всего отзывов:25
Olek. ispot.com.ua
Olek. ispot.com.ua
10 июня 2022

Уже второй раз покупаю шаблон этой команды! Абсолютно доволен качеством и скоростью тех.поддержки. Помогают по всем вопросам, возникающим по шаблону.

Действительно качественный продукт делают ребята. Классно, что совместимый почти "из коробки" с модулями OCFilter и Simple.

Большим плюсом является наличие всех необходимых для работы интернет магазина базовых модулей. + встроенная гугл аналитика.

Также важный фактор для продвижения в интернете – оценка гуглом в pagespeed. Если не насиловать сайт лишними "свистелками", то меньше 80 не будет))

П.С. Все шаблоны регулярно обновляются и дорабатываются, что очень важно для переспектива.

Удачи вам!

Олег Савчук
Олег Савчук
23 мая 2022

Уже второй шаблон купил от octemplates, все на высоте, особенно тех. поддержка, быстро отвечающая и помогающая решить возникающие проблемы связанные с моей необразованностью. Спасибо за помощь!

Денис
Денис
27 апреля 2022

Очень большая благодарность тех. поддержке, помогают даже по вопросам на которые уже были ответы) Находят время и отвечают корректно.

Роман
Роман
12 апреля 2022

С шаблоном только недавно начал работу. Но сразу видно продуманный дизайн для продаж. Поддержка отвечает очень быстро. Пока всем доволен, спасибо

Виктор
Виктор
08 апреля 2022

Спасибо разработчикам за их работу. Отличный шаблон и техническая поддержка 5 из 5. Я очень доволен сотрудничеством и покупкой. Буду рекомендовать другим.

Денис
Денис
17 февраля 2022

Прекрасный шаблон и суперотзывчивая служба поддержки!
Из всех шаблонов для Opencart, которые мне удавалось встречать в интернете, а также с которыми мне доводилось взаимодействовать, этот – самый лучший. Современный адаптивный дизайн; быстрая скорость загрузки; настройка и редактирование многих элементов шаблона прямо из админки; платные модули, которые уже идут в комплекте с шаблоном и стилизованы под его дизайн, техническая поддержка – вот основные преимущества для меня. В целом, на мой взгляд, в этом шаблоне есть практически весь функционал, который может понадобиться среднестатистическому интернет-магазину.
Хочется написать несколько слов о тех. поддержке, так как здесь она совершенно эталонная. На моем счету уже около 10 обращений, на каждое из которых я получал действительно помогающий мне ответ в течение всего лишь 3-10 минут. За это я искренне благодарю Станислава! Именно он отвечал на все мои обращения. Также благодарю всю вашу команду за проделанную и продолжающуюся работу над разработкой и обновлением шаблона!

Андрей
Андрей
17 февраля 2022

Очень хороший шаблон, если не пытаться его сильно изменять и дорабатывать.
Поддержка хороша без всяких "но". Быстро, профессионально.
Спасибо!

Тагир
Тагир
14 февраля 2022

Не один из, а лучший шаблон из всех которые я видел и пробовал на опенкарт. Ребята реально заморочились и сделали стоящий шаблон. По сути это готовый магазин, остается только симпл поставить, платежную систему и с доставкой разобраться.
И поддержка реально крутая - спасибо огромное!!

Леонид
Леонид
09 февраля 2022

Отличный шаблон, шустрый, красивый, много настроек, то что мне нужно для меня, я сам настраивал и переводил с опенкарт 2.3 на 3.0, опыта не много но справился, спасибо службе поддержки, помогали мне

Юрий
Юрий
02 февраля 2022

Отличный и очень шустрый шаблон!
Один из лучших шаблонов который можно приобрести в 2021 году.
Молниеносная поддержка по любому вопросу.
Рекомендую!

Интернет магазин Купи IP видеонаблюдение https://kupi-ip.ru

kruk
kruk
31 января 2022

Очень красивый и быстрый шаблон. После настройки сервера, летает на сайте со 100 тысячами товаров и 15 тысячами категорий, загружает страницы за 0,1-0,2 секунды. Очень грамотная и лояльная техподдержка, всё на высшем уровне.

Виктор
Виктор
20 января 2022

Шаблон огонь, очень рекомендую!
Тех. поддержка просто ТОП! Быстро отвечают и решают ваши вопросы!
По всем пунктам, это топовое решение и вы не разу не пожалеете о покупке!
(dutyfree.kiev.ua - в процессе)

Дима sepo.com.ua картридж
Дима sepo.com.ua картридж
05 января 2022

Всем привет, делаю сайт sepo.com.ua - картриджи для принтеров с доставкой по всей Украине. Огромное спасибо, что делаете такие хорошие шаблоны, понятное дело, всегда есть нюансы и у каждого свои "хотелки" , а Вы помогаете их быстро решить. или выбрать необходимые модули которые подходят к Вашему шаблону.

Центр поддержки, отличный.

У меня было несколько сайтов которые покупал очень дорого от 1500у.е. , в силу определенных обстоятельств из них сейчас работает только один, а с этим прекрасным модулем можно смело и недорого экспериментировать с бизнес идеями.
Если запущу свой сайт sepo.com.ua и он нормально начнет приносить копеечку, то обязательно куплю еще шаблон или несколько и что ни будь еще запущу в работу.

Не бойтесь! Не стесняйтесь! Спрашивайте и Вам помогут.

Аскер
Аскер
23 декабря 2021

Отличный шаблон. Очень заметно что всё предельно доработано почти до идеала! Очень быстрый, скорости в тестах поразили сразу. Грамотная, отзывчивая и компетентная тех. поддержка, а ещё и очень быстро отвечают на запросы. Мне всё пока нравится, не знаю как будет дальше. Тут ещё указано что сайт 2021 года, а значит будет ещё долго поддерживаться, обновляться. 100 баллов за отличный сайт! Спасибо ребята!

Александр
Александр
10 декабря 2021

Заканчиваю сайт. Как всегда, всё на высоте! Приветливая техподдержка, быстро решающая вопросы. Большой функционал самого шаблона. Регулярные исправления ошибок и доработки. И самое главное! С каждым новым шаблоном, все более навороченный и продуманный функционал. На сегодняшний день, равных нет! Создавал магазины практически на всех шаблонах от ребят. Без особой траты времени и танцов с бубном, получал достойный результат.
Тем, кто только приступил к выбору шаблона, рекомендую присмотреться именно к этому. Достаточно взглянуть на мобильную версию сайта и сразу станет понятно, на чём остановиться. Мог изменить лицензию шаблона UltraStore для домена, лежит в загашнике... Увидел ReMarket (особенно мобильную версию), и все вопросы сразу отпали. Однозначно рекомендую к приобретению!

Александр
Александр
08 декабря 2021

Шаблон - супер. Устанавливал сам и настраивал тоже ( только учусь )
Техподдержка - качественнее не встречал : я случайно написал директору, так он мне ответил за пару минут дав ответ на мой недалекий вопрос :)
Купил шаблон и к нему идут скидки на крутые модули - пользуюсь Simple и Filterit
На данном этапе очень доволен
Настройка не сложная, только нужно внимательно все читать и вникать.
https://povar.house/

Евгений
Евгений
06 декабря 2021

Отличный шаблон, заказываю уже у этого разработчика не один шаблон, все поставленные задачи для интернет-магазина выполняет на 100%, удобный и красивый дизайн, а самое главное поддержка топ - разработчик помогает по всем вопросам без проблем) однозначно рекомендую

Володимир
Володимир
19 ноября 2021

Шаблон топ, но есть несколько пожеланий к разработчикам, хотелось бы видеть вкладки карты товара не снизу, а в горе сайта, по типу магазина "комфи"

Ответ администратора

Доброго дня.
Дякуємо за відгук, подумаємо над цим.

Coffeeynya.ua
Coffeeynya.ua
18 ноября 2021

Ребята, Вы крутые!!!!!
Пользовался 4 года шаблоном Shop store на опенкатерте сначала 2,1, потом обратился в поддержку и обновился до 2,3. Покупались модуля и вкидывались деньги постоянно, но нету смысла тюнинговать старые жигули. Вот решился на покупку ReMarket на Опенкарете 3,0 и не пожалел!!
Во-первых: модуля, которые я покупал за дурные деньги, ту оказались встроенные (микродата, компрессор для сжатие картинок и конвертации в webp и еще много чего. Так, для понятие цифр - только компрессор стоял 3000р + установка).
Во-вторых: мои покупатели пользуются в основном мобильной версией сайта. Я постоянно боролся за скорость загрузки и удобство моб. версии. После обновления, и некоторых манипуляций тех. поддержки- мы смогли добиться космических скоростей (согласно PageSpeed Insights) а именно 100% для комп. версии и 85-87% моб. версии, я уверен, что даже в офисе гугла ребята удивились, что такое возможно))) Будет интерестно: https://coffeeynya.ua/ru/kofe/kofe-lavazza/ можете сами потестить.
В-третих: я доволен подходом к клиента. Нету роботов типо "ваш звонок очень важен для нас, ожидайте на линии".. Адекватное человеческое отношение к клиенту, в котором видно желание помочь и решить вопрос, а не тупо "закрыть заявку" и отмахатся.

Я желаю Вам огромных продаж, развития и адекватных клиентов)))

Александр
Александр
02 ноября 2021

Отличный шаблон, мгновенная поддержка. Что еще сказать, я с таким высоким уровнем сервиса и качеством исполнения до этого не сталкивался. Однозначно рекомендую.

Александр
Александр
28 октября 2021

1. За эти деньги лучшее предложение (функционал, дизайн)
2. Тех поддержка с ожиданием ответа от 5 до 15 минут.
3. Подробная инструкция по настройке.
В общем 5 баллов!

Виталий
Виталий
18 октября 2021

Хороший шаблон, довольно простой и удобный.
Поддержка на уровне.
Уже 3 шаблон покупаю у этой компании, все отлично работают.

Саша octo.ua
Саша octo.ua
29 сентября 2021

Прекрасный шаблон для интернет-магазина. Где-то год занимались разработкой своего дизайна, все шло долго и сложно, были привлечены программисты, фрилансеры, веб дизайнеры и тд ... Как итог кривой сайт с кривым функционалом, о стоимости я даже писать не буду. Тогда начали искать другое решение и нашли шаблон Feel Mart, купили его, сайт сразу начал гораздо быстрее грузиться (вырос коэффициент конверсии), также все стало нормально (юзабилити) выглядеть и нажиматься. Но через неделю вышел новый шаблон ReMarket, попросили поддержку изменить с доплатой на новый, пошли на встречу, за что большое спасибо, этот шаблон это наверное один из лучших вариантов, которые я видел (а видел много), даже по сравнению с гигантами типа фокстрот , эпицентр и тд .. Много функционала и настроек. Но наверное самое важное и самое лучшее в том, что мы начали использовать шаблон - это техническая поддержка. Долго работая с программистами понял, как трудно что-то выяснить или согласовать, а здесь настолько все просто и быстро, что даже странно, на любой вопрос по шаблону почти мгновенная и четкий ответ. Уже где-то примерно 3 месяца мы пользуемся шаблоном и постоянно донастраиваем его под себя, на все вопросы в тех поддержке всегда понятный ответ. Не знаю кто отвечает за вашу тех поддержку, но этот человек/команда заслуживает наибольшего похвалы, спасибо Вам (думаю те кто будет читать отзыв, могут подумать, что это тех поддержка сама себе написала)). Единственный совет тем кто купит шаблон - перед тем как обращаться к программистам, фрилансерам, перед тем как устанавливать сторонние модули и тд .. спросите у тех поддержки. Иногда все может быть проще чем кажется. Приведу пример: купили модуль для аналитики за 800грн, а как оказалось позже - когда написал в поддержку, с шаблоном идет бесплатный модуль...

Богдан
Богдан
06 сентября 2021

После покупки и неудачной попытки настроить шаблон от неосео, нашел в интернете эту компанию и купил этот шаблон. Я, без преувеличения, впервые встретил такую адекватную и быструю поддержку, а сравнивать есть с кем. Ребята дают понятные и быстрые ответы, сам шаблон тоже понравился, просто, легко и понятно, включены основные модули + после его покупки, дают скидку на важные модули для интернет-магазина. В общем, при базовом понимании настроек Opencart и небольшой суммы денег, за пару дней можно развернуть хороший магазин.

Однозначно рекомендую!

Олег - fishing1.com.ua
Олег - fishing1.com.ua
05 сентября 2021

Запуск нашего сайта fishing1.com.ua совпал с анонсом и запуском у ребят нового шаблона - Re-market.
Парни предложили несколько дней подождать и зайти уже на новом шаблоне!
За что им очень благодарны!
Уже через неделю после запуска сайт без sitemap влетел в индекс, также попало в индекс немало картинок товаров, многие страницы показываются по топовым запросам, начали приходить заказы.
По аналитике и вебмастеру google видно что количество клиентов постоянно растёт, а поведенческие факторы на очень высоком уровне! За очень разумные деньги можно будет докупить несколько полезных модулей,которые позволят более качественно обрабатывать широкий ассортимент сайта. Во всех возможностях сайта до конца ещё не разобрался, тк сейчас активно наполняем его..
Выражаем ребятам благодарность за такой продукт и за помощь которую они оказывают!
P.S. перешел с прома.

Developer

Подробную информацию об обновлениях можно получать в нашем блоге

Feedback